polewcss.blogg.se

Download gog homm3
Download gog homm3













Windows XP is really fast for gaming especially or H3. I have 3 lapotps with XP, Vista & W7 (downgraded from W10 for stability & usability reasons). A lot of people are using XP SP4, Vista SP2 and W7 SP2 (like me) not only offline. A lot of my "friends" have Windows source code, so we can make our own private Windows.Ģnd. Send Instant Message | Send E-Mail | View Profile | Quote Reply | Link Thank you very much in advance and have a great day, If they don't work I might just buy a new computer that comes with Windows 10 (fortunately, most are still shipped with that) and wait with the upgrade until there might be a workaround/updates that make the games compatible with the new OS. HotA (again, I am always using that in combination with the HD+ mod) GOG's Heroes 3 Complete (I always play it using the HD+ mod, so I would also love to know if that mod works on Windows 11) The versions I own (besides two physical copies of Heroes 3 vanilla and Heroes 3 Complete somewhere) and that I'm playing are: So my question is: Does anyone have any experience with installing and running Heroes 3 on Windows 11? but I would also like to still play Heroes 3 on it (the only game that I have installed and that I need). I will use it mainly for work, streaming etc. Unfortunately, I am going to have to buy a new computer soon and I found that there are some already that come with Windows 11 directly installed.















Download gog homm3